Cronulla Sharks Rugby League

The Cronulla Sharks are a professional rugby league team based in Cronulla, a beachside suburb of Sydney, Australia. The Sharks were founded in 1963 and have been a part of the National Rugby League (NRL) since its inception in 1998. The team has a loyal following and is known for its strong defensive style of play. The Sharks have won one NRL Premiership in 2016 and have had several successful seasons over the years. The team's home ground is the PointsBet Stadium, which has a capacity of 22,000 spectators.
Sort by:
No products were found matching your selection.