Rugby Heaven BLK Western Force Rugby Shirt Home Kids 2016 - www.rugby-heaven.co.uk
Rugby Heaven BLK Western Force Rugby Shirt Home Kids 2016 - www.rugby-heaven.co.uk
Rugby Heaven BLK Western Force Rugby Shirt Home Kids 2016 - www.rugby-heaven.co.uk

BLK Western Force Rugby Maillot Domicile Enfant 2016

$33.00

Ce maillot domicile 2016 est conçu pour que les plus jeunes fans montrent leur fierté d'équipe, tout comme maman et...

Taille: 8 ans

8 ans
10 ans
12 ans
14 ans

 Make 3 payments of $11.00 

 Make 4 payments of $8.25 

Vendor: Burrda
SKU: 52813 - 5
Description

Ce maillot domicile 2016 est conçu pour que les plus jeunes fans montrent leur fierté d'équipe, tout comme maman et papa. Doté d'un corps Exodry, ce maillot vous garde au frais en évacuant l'humidité pour que vous restiez au sec. Les empiècements latéraux et sous les bras ainsi que les empiècements au dos et aux épaules sont tous coupés-cousus en matériau Exotek, qui offre un ajustement plus serré avec une extensibilité quadridirectionnelle qui ne limite jamais la mobilité.

Le maillot comporte également les logos Western Force et BLK brodés sur la poitrine, et a un col de l'équipe professionnelle comme le portent les joueurs. Avec des surpiqûres plates sur toutes les coutures, ce maillot offre la durabilité que vous exigez des jeunes fans, à la fois sur et hors du terrain.

Collection de magasin

Nos quatre magasins Rugby Heaven dans le sud du Pays de Galles offrent un service de collecte gratuit pour vos commandes en ligne.

Si vous choisissez la collecte en magasin lors du paiement, sachez qu'il s'agit d'un processus qui peut prendre jusqu'à 5 jours ouvrables en fonction de la disponibilité des stocks et du lieu de collecte. Votre magasin choisi vous contactera dès que votre article sera prêt à être récupéré.

Si vous avez besoin de récupérer un article plus tôt, veuillez appeler notre service d'assistance téléphonique au 01633 864 054

Rugby Heaven BLK Western Force Rugby Shirt Home Kids 2016 - www.rugby-heaven.co.uk
Rugby Heaven BLK Western Force Rugby Shirt Home Kids 2016 - www.rugby-heaven.co.uk
Rugby Heaven BLK Western Force Rugby Shirt Home Kids 2016 - www.rugby-heaven.co.uk

BLK Western Force Rugby Shirt Home Kids 2016

$33.00

This of the home 2016 jerseys is designed for the younger fans to show off their team pride just like...

Size: Age 8

Age 8
Age 10
Age 12
Age 14

 Make 3 payments of $11.00 

 Make 4 payments of $8.25 

Vendor: Burrda
SKU: 52813 - 5
Description

This of the home 2016 jerseys is designed for the younger fans to show off their team pride just like Mom and Dad. Featuring an Exodry body, this jersey keeps you cool by wicking moisture away so that you stay dry. The side and underarm panels and the back and shoulder panels are all cut and sew Exotek material, which offers a tighter fit with four-way stretch that never limits mobility.

The jersey also features the Western Forceand BLK logos in embroidery on the chest, and has a pro team collar just as the players wear. With flat lock cover stitching at all of the seams, this jersey offers the durability you demand for the younger fans, both on and off the field.

Store Collection

All four of our Rugby Heaven stores in South Wales offer a free collection service for your online orders.

If you choose store collection at checkout please be aware that this a process that could take up to 5 working days depending on stock availability and collection location. Your chosen store will be in touch with you as soon as your item is ready for collection.

If you need to collect an item sooner please call our helpline on 01633 864 054